Shea's Private Blog

9/21/2006

9:34 PM

SHE KISSED ME. SHE FUCKING KISSED ME. SHE KISSED ME. SHE KISSED ME.
SHE KISSED ME.
WTF Is this a dream????
We were walking to chorus from lunch and we went around a corner and there was no one in the hall and she backed me up against a locker and kissed me. Then she pulled away, giggled, and grabbed my hand. She held my hand the whole way to class. I think I’m gonna ask her out this weekend. I can’t believe I’m doing this. I’ve never asked anyone out before. & the only person who’s ever asked me out was Alex Misraf in 8th grade. Like, how are you going to be 14 and have a full beard?? *BLECK*
But blah, so yeah, I have no experience being a girlfriend, let alone HAVING a girlfriend… & I’ll have to hide it from my family, of course. I have no idea what I’m doing, but I like her so much and I think it will all be OK.

~Shea~

Next entry---

---Previous entry