Shea's Private Blog

11/1/2006

4:19 AM

It’s 4 am.
I went over to Li ming’s and I left her a love note taped to her window. Then I was going to leave, but I decided to check if there was any way into the house. I wanted to see her. There was a small window into the laundry room & I fit through it! Although just barely! I snuck down to her room & I was so scared I was going to wake someone up, but I didn’t make a sound.
She’s so stunning. I sat in her closet & watched her sleep for a while. So peaceful. I love her so much.
There was a pair of scissors on her desk right next to the bed & after like 15 minutes, I couldn’t stand it anymore and I snuck out and as quietly and gently as I’ve ever done anything ever, I cut a piece of her long straight brown hair to wrap with ribbon like I wanted to. I felt like she was about to wake up though and I didn’t want to scare her, so I left immediately and went out the laundry room door because I could lock it behind me.
I’m going to treasure her hair forever.

~Shea~

Next entry---

---Previous entry