Shea's Private Blog

9/5/2006

6:15 PM
OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I met THE COOLEST MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK, OK. Her name is Li ming. She’s in my homeroom class and my 4th period too! I sat by myself in the front of the bus today and didn’t talk to anyone. I was doubting my choice of low pigtails and a short-ish jean skirt, but when I walked up the hall, this beautiful girl smiled at me. I picked a spot in the second row from the back and then the goddess sat down next to me and said hi!!! Like WOW. She has the most beautiful brown eyes and long, straight black hair and like, the perfect body. She was wearing a pair of skinny jeans, Chuck Taylors and a band shirt. Ahhhhh I wanna be her friend!!!

~Shea~

11:40 PM

I gotta become her friend. I’m gonna be her best friend.
I’m gonna learn everything about her and figure out how to make her my best friend and be around her all the time.

~Shea~

Next entry---

---Previous entry