Shea's Private Blog

9/25/2006

8:47 PM

I wanted to hang out with Li ming yesterday, but her parents made her stay home and do school work. We talked on the phone for a little. Maybe 10 minutes. I wanna do something for her. Something special. Today, I brought her some flowers from the woods by my house and gave them to her in homeroom.
That’s not enough though. I need to show her how much I really like her. She’s my first girlfriend, and I want to be the last girlfriend she ever has, and I want her to be my only girlfriend ever. I don’t even look at anyone else anymore. I don’t think about anyone or anything else anymore.
I think I might die if she ever leaves me.

girl lying on her back, no face shown, hand full of pills that are also scattered all around her

~Shea~

Next entry---

---Previous entry