Shea's Private Blog

10/30/2006

4:31 PM

I’ve just been acting like I’m not here. It’s working well so far. Everyone else treats me like I’m not here either. Especially HER. I think about her all day and all night. I don’t really sleep anymore. People might say I’m crazy for being this in love after only dating for 25 days, but I don’t care.
I’ve never felt anything like the happiness I felt around Li ming. I don’t think I’ll ever feel anything like it again. I’ll never date again. No one will be able to measure up to her. I know she’s meeting Ashley and Diana at the mall tonight because Diana posted on Ashley’s wall about it. I’m gonna see if mom will take me to the mall and I’ll take one of Charlie’s hoodies to hide in and go see what she’s doing.

~Shea~

Next entry---

---Previous entry